Associate Members

Dr. Udai Ram Bishnoi
Alabama A&M University
Department of Plant and Soil Science
P.O. Box 1208
Normal, AL 35762
Telephone: (205) 882-1663
FAX: (205) 851-5429
Email: ubishnoi@aamu.edu

Dr. Marc Cohn
Louisiana State University
Dept. of Plant Pathology and Crop Physiology
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Telephone: (225) 578-1464
FAX: (225) 578-1415
Email: mcohn@lsu.edu

Eric Fabrizius
Kansas Crop Improvement Association
2000 Kimball Avenue
Manhattan, KS 66502
Telephone 785/532-6118
Fax 785/532-6551
E-mail: kscrop@kansas.net

Alan Galbreth
Indiana Crop Improvement Association, Inc.
7700 Stockwell Rd.
Lafayette, IN 47909
Telephone: (765) 523-2535
FAX: (765) 523-2536
Email: galbreth@indianacrop.org

Dr. Allen Knapp
Iowa State University
1569 Agronomy
Ames, IA 50011
FAX: (765) 474-8959
Email: adknapp@iastate.edu


Doug Miller
Illinois Crop Improvement Association
3105 Research Road
P.O. Box 9013
Champaign, IL 61826-9013
Telephone: (217) 359-4053
FAX: (217) 359-4075
Email: ilcrop@ilcrop.com