A

Alabama State Seed Laboratory

Seed Division

Telephone:(334) 240-7140

Dept. of Agriculture & Industry

FAX: (334) 240-7193

P. O. Box 336

 

1445 Federal Drive

 

Montgomery, AL 36109-0336

 

 Director:  Lance Hester

(334-240-7203)

 

Staff

Title

Accreditation

Andrae McMillian, RST, CSA
Andrae.McMillian@agi.alabama.gov

Lab Manager

RST, CSA: Purity & Germination

Tina Arnold
Tina.Arnold@agi.alabama.gov

Seed Analyst

 

Teresa Boggs
Teresa.Boggs@agi.alabama.gov

Senior Seed Analyst

CSA: Purity & Germination

Aaron Cargle
Aaron.Cargle@agi.alabama.gov

Laboratory Technician 3

 

Jahiallia Cook
Jahiallia.Cook@agi.alabama.gov

Lab Supervisor

CSA: Purity & Germination

Charlie Mae Frazier

Secretary

 

David Higginbotham

Utility Laborer

 

Faith Webster
faith.webster@agi.alabama.gov

Secretary

 

Aaron Moore

ASA 1

 

Howard Nowling
Jeff.Nowling@agi.alabama.gov

Senior Seed Analyst

CSA: Purity & Germination

Tests Performed:
Purity, Germination, Noxious Exam, Cool Germination Test, Accelerated Aging, Tall Fescue Endophyte Test, Herbicide Resistance , and TZ testing

 

 

Alaska Plant Materials Center

5310 Bodenburg Spur Road

Telephone:  (907) 745-4469

Palmer, AK 99645-9706

FAX:  (907) 746-1568

 

Staff

Title

Accreditation

Lyubomir Mahlev
lyubomir.mahlev@alaska.gov

Seed Lab Manager/ Seed Analyst

Purity & Germination

Tests Performed:
Purity, Germination, Noxious Exam, Seeds/Germ, TZ.